Our Regions

Variety, the Children's Charity's Head Office is located in Camden, North London and many of our national events and programmes are co-ordinated from here, including the Annual Dinner and Ball, our popular Christmas Lunch and grants administration, amongst many others.

0207 428 8100
info@variety.org.uk

Find out more

Founded in 1973, Variety Scotland has had the privilege of helping tens of thousands of children and young people over the last four decades.

0141 357 4411
scotland@variety.org.uk

Find out more

Variety North is geographically one of our largest regions - stretching from Berwick on Tweed on the Scottish border, to North Yorkshire and then across from Newcastle upon Tyne in the East to Cumbria on the West Coast.

0191 214 5959
north@variety.org.uk

Find out more

Based in the thriving city centre of Manchester, the Variety North West office covers an area from Cumbria in the North, to Staffordshire in the South as well as most of Lancashire, Cheshire, Blackpool and Merseryside.

0161 236 0500
northwest@variety.org.uk

Find out more

Variety Yorkshire is one of the most successful regions outside of London and is an enthusiastic and dedicated group of people from diverse backgrounds, all drawn together to help improve young lives every day.

0113 245 9937
yorkshire@variety.org.uk

Find out more

Variety Midlands encompasses a vast area stretching over 10 counties, from the Welsh border to The Wash on the East coast, and from Derbyshire in the North to the Southern tip of Gloucestershire.

07947803088
midlands@variety.org.uk

Find out more

The Variety Wessex committee organise a range of fundraising events across the year including special talks, fashion shows and glamorous balls, and in turn, these enable the team to fund mobility aids, Variety Sunshine Coaches and offer fun events for the children and young people whom are supported by the region.

07724 446 508
wessex@variety.org.uk

Find out more

Please get in touch with our team to find out how you can get involved with Variety South West.

07711 561191
southwest@variety.org.uk

Find out more

Please get in touch with our team to find out how you can get involved with Variety Wales.

0207 428 8100
wales@variety.org.uk

Find out more